Kontakt & Team

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

 

Redaktion

Steffen Peschges (Leitung)
Peschges@borgmeier.de
04221-9345909

 

Ninja Willers
willers@borgmeier.de
04221-9345967

 

Kirsten Hoffmann
Hoffmann@borgmeier.de
04221-934541

 

Waltraud Schmidt
wschmidt@borgmeier.de
04221-934540

 

Jan Zumholz
Zumholz@borgmeier.de
04221-934545

 

Anzeigenleitung
Sonja Ludwig
ludwig@borgmeier.de
04221-934517